Montagues and Capulets


Melody Tam has arranged Sergey Prokofiev’s “Montagues and Capulets” for four pedal harps. This well-known melody, also known as “Dance of Knights,” is from the popular ballet Romeo and Juliet.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $20.00
    (Includes score and all parts. Score not available separately.)
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00
  • Harp 3 only: $5.00
  • Harp 4 only: $5.00

Pages to print: score is 10 pgs.; parts are 4 pgs.

Duration: 4:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.