Hungarian Dance No. 1


Melody Tam has arranged Johannes Brahms’ Hungarian Dance No. 1 for four pedal harps. This upbeat dance makes an exciting addition to any concert program.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $18.00
    (Includes score and all parts.)
  • Score only: $5.00
  • Harp 1 only: $4.00
  • Harp 2 only: $4.00
  • Harp 3 only: $4.00
  • Harp 4 only: $4.00

Length: score is 11 pgs; parts are 4 pgs.

Duration: 3:20

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.