Chopin Etude in C Minor


Melody Tam has adapted Chopin’s Etude in C Minor op. 10 no. 12 (also known as the Revolutionary Etude) for four pedal harps. This classic work will bring your concert to a thrilling conclusion!

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $20.00
    (Includes score and all parts.)
  • Score only: $5.50
  • Harp 1 only: $4.50
  • Harp 2 only: $4.50
  • Harp 3 only: $4.50
  • Harp 4 only: $4.50

Pages to print: score is 15 pgs.; parts are 4-5 pgs.

Duration: 3:08

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.