Wedding Music for Flute and Harp—Vol. 1


Wedding Music for Flute and Harp—Vol. 1 is a collection of wedding-appropriate classical music arranged for pedal harp and flute (or violin or oboe) by leading Welsh harpist Meinir Heulyn. Scroll down for notes from the arranger. Included are:

“Jesu, Joy of Man’s Desiring”
“Arrival of the Queen of Sheba”
“The Flower Duet” from Lakme
“Softly Awakes my Heart” from Samson and Delilah
“Ave Maria”
“Wedding March” from A Midsummer Night’s Dream

This collection is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $22.50
    (Includes score and separate flute part; score not available separately)
  • Flute only: $8.00

Length: score is 31 pgs.; flute part is 15 pgs.

Duration: entire collection is @16:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.