Twelve Easy Nursery Tunes


Scroll down to listen.

Meinir Heulyn’s Twelve Easy Nursery Tunes collection is for solo lever or pedal harp with optional second harp (lever or pedal). The collection is arranged so that the student progresses gradually using accompanying exercises throughout. Scores are included for both Harp 1 and Harp 2 parts. Scroll down for contents and notes from the arranger.

This collection is a PDF download for $21.00.
(Includes two separate Harp 1 and Harp 2 scores.)

Length: 24 pgs.

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.