French Classics


Scroll down to listen.

French Classics is a collection of six beloved pieces by Debussy and Fauré, arranged by Meinir Heulyn for pedal harp and flute (flute part edited by Katey Thomas). Ideal for concerts, background music, and functions, or for study and reference. Scroll down for contents.

This collection is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $22.50
    (Includes score and flute part; score not available separately)
  • Flute only: $8.00

Length: score is 41 pgs.; flute part is 16 pgs.

Duration: entire collection is @23:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.