A Sequence of Christmas Carols – 2


Meinir Heulyn’s A Sequence of Christmas Carols – 2 is for four lever or pedal harps. This medley for advanced beginner harpists includes three beloved Christmas Carols: Away In A Manger, Silent Night, and I Saw Three Ships. Each harp part takes turn playing the melody in this playful arrangement of holiday favorites!

This piece is available as a PDF download for $21.00.
(Includes score and individual Harp 1-4 parts)

Length: Score is 8 pgs; Individual parts are 4-6 pgs.

Duration: @ 4:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.