Silent Night


Megan Reeve’s arrangement of Franz Gruber’s “Silent Night” is for three lever or pedal harps. This classic Christmas carol has been arranged in a way “which is technically accessible, but fun and challenging for the ensemble,” says Reeve. It is great for beginner groups.

This piece is available as a PDF download for $10.00.
(Includes score and three parts in one PDF.)

Length: 11 pgs.

Duration: 2:00