Viva Verdi


“Viva Verdi” comprises excerpts, arranged by Maurice Draughn for four pedal harps, from four well-known operas by Giuseppe Verdi. Included are:

Chi mai fra gl’inni e i plausi from “Aida”
Act III: Canzone greca from “Otello”
Gran Nume, che voli from “Nabucco”
Overture to “La forza del destino”

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $20.00
    (Includes score and four parts; score not available separately)
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00
  • Harp 3 only: $5.00
  • Harp 4 only: $5.00

Length: score is 44 pgs.; parts are 15-17 pgs.

Duration: 12:00