Two Habaneras


Two Habaneras comprises Maurice Ravel’s “Piece en forme de Habanera” and the “Habanera” from “Rhapsodie Espagnole” arranged by Maurice Draughn for four pedal harps. Ravel’s delicate treatment of the popular Cuban dance translates beautifully to harp quartet! These pieces may be paired as a set or performed individually.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $15.00
    (Includes score and four parts; score not available separately.)
  • Harp 1 only: $2.50
  • Harp 2 only: $2.50
  • Harp 3 only: $2.50
  • Harp 4 only: $2.50

Length: score is 12 pgs.; parts are 5 pgs.

Duration: 4:40