Selections from Recuerdos de Viaje


Originally for solo piano, Recuerdos de Viaje is a collection of pieces influenced by the travel memories of Isaac Albeniz. Maurice Draughn has arranged three of the selections for pedal harp and flute. Included are:

“En la Alhambra”
“Rumores de la Caleta” (Malagueña)

This collection is a PDF download available as:

  • Complete Set (includes score with harp part and separate flute part): $17.00
  • Score only: $10.95
  • Flute only: $6.95

Length: score is 30 pgs.; flute part is 8 pgs.