Rapsodia Aragonesa


Maurice Draughn has arranged Enrique Granados’ “Rapsodia Aragonesa” for pedal harp and violin. The lively crowd pleaser is suitable as an opening or closing piece for a recital. Originally composed for solo piano, the piece contains sparkling arpeggios and flowing melodic lines making it a delightful setting as a duet.

This arrangement is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $10.00
    (includes score with harp part and separate violin part)
  • Score with harp part: $8.00
  • Violin part: $3.00

Length: score with harp part is 15 pgs.; violin part is 5 pgs.

Duration: 8 mins.