Le Tombeau de Couperin


Maurice Draughn has arranged three movements from Maurice Ravel’s Le Tombeau de Couperin, for 4 pedal harps, as performed by the Modern Harp Quartet. Included are:


This arrangement is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

Complete Set: $29.95
Score only: $9.95
Harp 1 only: $6.95
Harp 2 only: $6.95
Harp 3 only: $6.95
Harp 4 only: $6.95

Length: score is 28 pgs.; parts are 11–14 pages.