Gymnopedie No. 1


Maurice Draughn’s arrangement of Erik Satie’s “Gymnopedie No. 1” for 4 pedal harps is based on an orchestration of the work by Claude Debussy. The gong effect and flowing arpeggios enhance the beauty of this tranquil piece.

This arrangement is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

Complete Set: $14.00
Score only: $4.50
Harp 1 only: $2.50
Harp 2 only: $2.50
Harp 3 only: $2.50
Harp 4 only: $2.50

Length: score is 4 pgs.; parts are 1 pg.