Four Folksong Ensembles


Mary Muckle’s Four Folksong Ensembles is for harp ensemble. The collection of arrangements includes three pieces for 2 lever or pedal harps and one piece for 3 lever or pedal harps. The diverse selections include two French tunes, an Austro-Hungarian operetta, and and a West Indian version of a lullaby. Score and individual parts are included for each piece.

This collection is available as a PDF download for $11.00.

Length: 25 pgs.
(Includes scores and individual harp parts)

Duration: Each piece is @ 5:00