Suite Bergamasque


Scroll down to listen.

Debussy’s popular Suite Bergamasque has been arranged for solo pedal harp by Maria Luisa Rayan. This set includes four movements, which may be played individually or together. Perfect for recitals, gigs, competitions, and music lovers! Included are:

“Clair de Lune”

This piece is available as a PDF download for $25.00.

Length: 31 pgs.

Duration: 20:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.