Prelude and Mazurka


Marguerite Lynn Williams, founder of the Chicago Harp Quartet, has arranged “Prelude and Mazurka” for four pedal harps. The crowd pleasing arrangement includes the famous “Mazurka” from Delibes’ ballet Coppelia along with the beautiful opening “Prelude.” (Listen below.)

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $40.00
    (Includes score and 4 parts; score not sold separately.)
  • Harp 1 only: $8.00
  • Harp 2 only: $8.00
  • Harp 3 only: $8.00
  • Harp 4 only: $8.00

Length: score is 15 pgs.; parts are 4–5 pgs.

Duration: 5:33