La Follia


Marguerite Lynn Williams has arranged Vivaldi’s version of the famous “La Follia” theme (Sonata No. 12 in D minor, Op. 1, RV 63) for three pedal harps. The sonata includes a theme and 15 variations, with equal distribution of the melodic lines between the parts. The piece is also available in a version for harp and strings.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $16.00
    (Includes score and all parts.)
  • Score only: $8:00
  • Harp 1 only: $4.00
  • Harp 2 only: $4.00
  • Harp 3 only: $4.00

Length: score is 24 pgs.; parts are 8 pgs.

Duration: 7:30