Hungarian Rhapsody No 2


Marguerite Lynn Williams of the Chicago Harp Quartet has arranged Liszt’s dramatic “Hungarian Rhapsody, No. 2” for four pedal harps. “Beloved by generations, performed by Bugs, Tom, and many other characters of the screen and stage, the ‘Hungarian Rhapsody’ is an iconic piece sure to close any program with flash!” says Williams. (Listen below.)

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $50.00
    (Includes score and 4 parts)
  • Score only: $15.00
  • Harp 1 only: $10.00
  • Harp 2 only: $10.00
  • Harp 3 only: $10.00
  • Harp 4 only: $10.00

Length: score is 30 pgs.; parts are 11–12 pgs.

Duration: 10:00