Danza Espagnola No. 10, Danza Triste


Marguerite Lynn Williams has arranged three dances from the popular Danza Espagnola series by Enrique Granados for 4 pedal harps. “Danza Triste” is a fun and engaging arrangement of one of the lesser known dances. Parts are equally distributed for all four players. This piece works great as part of a suite of Granados dances.

This arrangement is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set (includes score and 4 parts): $15.00
  • Harp 1 only: $4.00
  • Harp 2 only: $4.00
  • Harp 3 only: $4.00
  • Harp 4 only: $4.00
  • Score only: $6.00

Length: score is 13 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Note: This PDF was updated on Nov. 30, 2014. If you purchased “Danza Triste” from us prior to then, please email info@harpcolumn.com to request a complimentary updated file.