Ballet Suite from Le Cid


Marguerite Lynn Williams has arranged six movements of dance music from the Opera Le Cid, by Jules Massenet, for 4 pedal harps. Each movement represents a different style and character; this suite is full of energy! All parts are equal in difficulty and share moments in the spotlight. A fantastic show piece!

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set (includes score and 4 parts): $55.00
  • Harp 1 only: $15.00
  • Harp 2 only: $15.00
  • Harp 3 only: $15.00
  • Harp 4 only: $15.00
  • Score only: $25.00

Length: score is 45 pgs.; parts are 17–19 pgs.