A Christmas Suite for Clarsach


Maeve Gilchrist’s A Christmas Suite for Clarsach is for solo lever or pedal harp. This collection includes three traditional Christmas tunes with Celtic ornamentation that can be played separately or as a medley with optional transition sections. Included are:

“O Come O Come Emmanuel”
“God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”
“Ding Dong Merrily On High”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $9.95

Length: 10 pgs.

Note: This piece is formatted for 9″ x 12″ paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.