Scroll down to listen.

Laura Zaerr’s arrangement of Edvard Greigs’ Puck is for two pedal harps. This piece, originally for piano, is arranged in a way where the parts speak to each other. This delightful piece is filled with dramatic dynamics, chromatic passages and register changes!

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $10.00
    (Includes score and Harp 1 and 2 parts)
  • Score only: $6.00
  • Harp 1 only: $3.00
  • Harp 2 only: $3.00

Length: Score is 9 pgs; Individual parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 2:00