Searching for Lambs (Book)


Kim Robertson’s Searching for Lambs collection includes 13 arrangements of traditional tunes, plus the original composition “Maya’s Return,” for solo lever or pedal harp. Pieces use up to three sharps and are at an intermediate to advanced level. Included are:

“All Things Bright and Beautiful”
“Be Thou My Vision”
“Beauty in Tears”
“The Boys of BAllisodare”
“Cape Clear”
“The Grenadier and the Lady”
“I’m a Doun for Lack o’Johnnie”
“Maya’s Return” (also sold separately)
“My Love is Like a Red, Red Rose”
“Poor Wayfaring Stranger”
“Searching for Lambs” (also sold separately)
“The Victor’s Return”
“The Youngest Daughter”

Length: entire collection is 56 pgs.; individual pieces range from 3–6 pgs.