Waltz from Sleeping Beauty


Scroll down to listen.

Keziah Thomas has arranged Pytor Ilyich Tchaikovsky’s famous “Waltz” from the ballet Sleeping Beauty for solo pedal harp. This beautiful, melodious piece is a wonderful seasonal recital piece for advanced players.

This piece is a PDF download for $10.00.

Length: 9 pgs.

Duration: 4:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.