Singing Wings


This collection of eight original solos by Kathryn Cater is perfect for beginner harpists and is playable on either lever or pedal harp. See below for a video sample and notes from the composer. Pieces included in this collection are:
Grasshopper’s Jig
Moon Spinner
Monarch Wings
Bumble’s Boogie
Bumble’s Boogie (in flats)
Golden Swallowtail
Busy Bees
Green Dragonfly
Green Dragonfly (in flats)
Little Moth

This collection is available as a PDF download for $12.00.

Length: 19 pgs.