A Walk in the Woods


“A Walk in the Woods” is a collection of original student compositions for lever or pedal harp by Kathryn Cater. The publication also includes notes on practice and performance for each piece. Titles are:
Barefoot Wanderer
In the Treetop
Fox Trail
The Fawns
Tango of the Owls
Lady Buggedy
Secret Agent Super Bunny

This collection is available as a PDF download for $15.00.

Length: 18 pgs.