A Walk in the Mountains


A Walk in the Mountains is a collection of original music for solo lever harp by Kathryn Cater, a marvelous harpist and exceptional composer. Inspired by Horton Pass in the Wallowa Mountains in Oregon, these ten colorful solos were were written with a deep love for hiking and nature. Included are:

“Up the Mountain Trail”
“Light Through the Trees”
“Tickle Creek”
“Rain on the Lake”
“High Meadows”
“Fire Spell”
“The Stars Come Out”
“Sunrise on the Mountain”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $17.00.

Length: 32 pgs.; each piece is 1-4 pgs.