Julia Kay Jamieson’s original composition Sea is for three lever or pedal harps. The piece “is a portrait of the ocean inspired by my time living in Oregon,” says Jamieson. It includes two movements, “The Stirring Beast,” and “A Mirror for Moon,” with special effects that will appeal to student groups or anyone looking for something fun and new.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $30.00
    (Includes score and all parts.)
  • Score only: $15.00
  • Harp 1 only: $6.00
  • Harp 2 only: $6.00
  • Harp 3 only: $6.00

Length: score is 30 pgs.; parts are 12–14 pgs.

Duration: 10 mins.