Julia Kay Jamieson’s original composition “” is the “combination of robots and Lady Gaga” for four pedal or lever harps. “One could imagine a robot of much different melodic sensibilities and musical priorities transcribing Gaga’s “Bad Romance” and it turning out something like this piece,” says the composer. Note clusters, dead slaps and rhythmic glissandi give “” a distinct robotic quality. “This piece is fierce!”

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $35.00
    (Includes score and all parts.)
  • Score only: $15.00
  • Harp 1 only: $6.00
  • Harp 2 only: $6.00
  • Harp 3 only: $6.00

Length: score is 27 pgs.; parts are 12–13 pgs.

Duration: 3.5 mins.