Joy of Easter (Book 1)


Joy Slavens’ Joy of Easter (Book 1) collection is for solo lever or pedal harp. “I found many sacred selections were too hard,” says Joy. “I arranged these hymns for students to play and enjoy.” The collection is perfect for Lent season, communion services, weddings, and of course Easter. Included are:

“My Jesus I Love Thee”
“When I Survey the Wondrous Cross”
“Jesus Paid it All”
“There is a Fountain”
“Christ Arose”
In the Cross of Christ I Glory”

This collection is a PDF download for $12.00.

Length: entire collection is 12 pgs.; individual hymns are 1-2 pgs.