Winter from the Four Seasons


This arrangement of Vivaldi’s “Winter,” from the Four Seasons, by Harriet Adie, is scored for one lever harp and one pedal harp. It is a great piece for advanced-beginner lever students just getting started with ensemble playing.

This piece is a PDF download available in the following combinations:

  • Complete set: $12.00 (Includes score and parts)
  • Score only: $8.00
  • Harp 1 only: $5.00
  • Harp 2 only: $5.00

Length: Score is 3 pgs.; parts are 2 pgs.

Duration: 2:15

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.