Trust in Jesus (combined version)


“Trust in Jesus” is a medley for one lever harp and two pedal harps arranged by Gretchen Monson that combines the hymn “‘Tis So Sweet to Trust in Jesus,” written by William J. Kirkpatrick, with “Trust and Obey” by Daniel B. Towner. The arrangement begins simply and increases in complexity, ranging from arpeggiated accompaniment and simple counter-melodies to rolled chords and counterpoint.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $15.00
    (includes score and three parts; score not available separately)
  • Harp 1 only: $3.50
  • Harp 2 only: $3.50
  • Lever Harp only: $3.50

Length: score is 13 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 3:30