He Is Born (combined version)


This Christmas medley by Gretchen Monson’s combines the traditional French carol “He Is Born” with Mendelssohn’s “Hark, the Herald Angels Sing” into one arrangement for two pedal harps and one lever harp. It features fast sixteenth-note passages, glissandi, harmonics, and carillon effects.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $15.00
    (includes score and three parts; score not available separately)
  • Harp 1 only: $3.50
  • Harp 2 only: $3.50
  • Lever Harp only: $3.50

Length: score is 17 pgs.; parts are 3-4 pgs.

Duration: 4:00