Christ Arose! (combined version)


“Christ Arose!” is a medley of four sacred tunes, appearing here in a version for two pedal harps and one lever harp by Gretchen Monson. Hymns included are “Alas,” “And Did My Savior Bleed?,” “Were You There?,” and “Christ Arose (Low in the Grave).” See below for notes from the arranger.
(Also available in a version for three lever harps – Lever Version.)

This piece is a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $15.00
    (includes score and three parts; score not available separately)
  • Lever Harp only: $3.50
  • Harp 1 only: $3.50
  • Harp 2 only: $3.50

Length: score is 8 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 3:00