All Things Bright and Beautiful (combined version)


All Things Bright and Beautiful is a medley arranged by Gretchen Monson, appearing here in a version for one lever harp and two pedal harps. Hymns include “All Things Bright and Beautiful (Royal Oak),” “Let All Things Now Living (Ash Grove),” and “For the Beauty of the Earth.”
(Also available in a version for three lever harps – Lever Version.)

This piece is a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $15.00
    (includes score and three parts; score not available separately)
  • Lever Harp only: $3.50
  • Harp 1 only: $3.50
  • Harp 2 only: $3.50

Length: score is 10 pgs.; parts are 3 pgs.

Duration: 2:45