Heavens Above


Gary Schocker’s original composition Heavens Above is for two pedal harps. Written in 2015, the six-movement work was premiered by Susanna Campbell and Danielle Harmon at the 2016 American Harp Society National Conference, in Atlanta. Movements include:

  1. “Grey”
  2. “Midnight”
  3. “Blue”
  4. “Pink”
  5. “Silver”
  6. “Carnival”

This piece is available as a PDF download for $16.95
(Score includes both parts; parts not sold separately)

Length: 30 pgs.