La Suite Foraine


François Couture’s La Suite Foraine is for pedal harp, flute and viola. This lovely suite of 20 pieces makes engaging concert repertoire or music for any occasion. Scroll down for contents.

This collection is available as a PDF download for $21.14.
(Includes score, flute, viola, and harp parts in one file.)

Length: score and parts file is 186 pgs.

Duration: 57:00