Summer Days


Scroll down to listen.

Eira Lynn Jones’ Summer Days collection includes six original pieces for solo lever or pedal harp. Memories of the composer’s childhood inspired each evocative piece. Scroll down for contents.

This collection is a PDF download for $15.00.

Length: 19 pgs

Duration: each piece is @ 2:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.