Diane Michaels has arranged “Mars” from Gustav Holst’s The Planets for 4 pedal harps. If you’ve ever played this piece with an orchestra and thought everyone else was having all of the fun, this harp-only arrangement of the full movement is for you. Harpists and audiences alike will enjoy this powerful and familiar piece of classical repertoire.

This piece is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set: $24.00
    (includes score and 4 parts)
  • Harp 1 only: $6.00
  • Harp 2 only: $6.00
  • Harp 3 only: $6.00
  • Harp 4 only: $6.00
  • Score only: $8.00

Length: Score is 13 pgs.; parts are 7–8 pgs.

Duration: 10 mins.