Deck the Hall


“Deck the Hall—Variations in the style of Bach/Gounod, Mozart, Schubert, and Strauss” has been arranged for 2 pedal harps by Diane Michaels. Each variations borrows (heavily) from a familiar piece of classical music—the Bach/Gounod “Ave Maria,” Mozart Piano Sonata No. 3, Schubert’s “Unfinished” Symphony and Strauss’ “On the Beautiful Blue Danube” waltz.

This arrangement is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

Complete Set (includes score and 2 parts): $12.00

  • Score only: $8.00
  • Harp 1 only: $4.00
  • Harp 2 only: $4.00

Length: parts are 5–6 pgs.