At the Ballet


At the Ballet is a medley of three popular scenes from the ballet repertoire (“Pas de deux” from The Nutcracker, “Dance of the Hours” from La Gioconda, and Act II, Scene 10 from Swan Lake), arranged for 3 harps by Diane Michaels.  Harp 1 and Harp 3 are suitable for either lever or pedal harp, while Harp 2, based on the original harp parts, is for pedal harp only.

This arrangement is available as a PDF download in the following combinations:

  • Complete Set (score and 3 parts): $11.95
  • Harp 1 only: $4.95
  • Harp 2 only: $4.95
  • Harp 3 only: $4.95
  • Score only: $4.95

Length: score is 12 pgs.; parts are 4–6 pgs.