Deep River


Deep River contains 12 classic spirituals arranged by Deborah Govenor for lever harp and C instrument. In the keys of D and G major, with very few lever/pedal changes. Included are:

“Deep River”
“Ev’ry Time I Feel the Spirit”
“Give Me Jesus”
“Go Tell It On the Mountain”
“My Lord”
“What a Morning”
“Nobody Knows the Trouble I’ve Seen”
“Ride On, King Jesus”
“Standin’ in the Need of Prayer”
“Steal Away”
“Swing Low, Sweet Chariot”
“Were You There?”

This collection is a PDF download for $16.00 (includes score and C instrument part).

Length: 39 pgs.