Amazing Grace


Amazing Grace includes 11 classic hymns arranged by Deborah Govenor for lever harp and C instrument (additionally, “Amazing Grace” is arranged for lever harp solo). Well edited with lever changes indicated. Included are:

“Amazing Grace”
“Beautiful Savior”
“Blest Be the Tie that Binds”
“Children of the Heavenly Father”
“Come, Thou Fount”
“He Leadeth Me”
“Jesus Loves Me”
“Nearer, Sill Nearer”
“Now Thank We All Our God”

This collection is a PDF download available for $16.00 (includes score and part for C instrument).

Length: 48 pgs.