Christmas Classics Vol. 2


Darhon Rees-Rohrbacher’s Christmas Classics Vol. 2 includes even more traditional Christmas melodies for solo lever or pedal harp. series of standard Christmas melodies with lovely harmonies. As with Vol. 1, the arrangements are in key order so that the entire collection can be played as a continuous suite. Includes:

What Shall I Give—What is This Fragrance?
The Sussex Carol—I Saw Three Ships
Away in a Manger (both tunes)
Noel Nouvelet—Patapan
The Huron Carol—I Wonder as I Wander
The Christ Child’s Lullaby
Personent Hodie
Oxen and Sheep—Let All Mortal Flesh
Angels and Shepherds—Polish Lullaby
In the Bleak Midwinter—Baloo Lammy

This collection is a PDF download for $16.00

Length: Entire collection is 46 pgs.: individual piece sare 3–5 pgs.