A Little Lully


“A Little Lully” is a collection of six pieces selected from the stage works of Jean-Baptiste Lully (1632-1687) and adapted from his keyboard manuscripts for solo lever or pedal harp by Darhon Rees-Rohrbacher. Included are:

  1. Marche des Trompettes (From the Opera “Thésée”)
  2. Le Sacrifice de Mars (From the Opera “Cadmus and Hermione”)
  3. Descente de Mars (From the Opera “Thésée”)
  4. Two Rigaudons (From the Pastorale “Acis et Galathée”)
  5. Menuet di Amadis (From the Opera “Amadis”)
  6. Menuet en Trio (From the Opera “Roland”)

This collection is available as a PDF download for $8.00.

Length: each piece is 1-2 pgs.