Celtic Suite No 5


Scroll down to listen.

Daniele Garella’s Celtic Suite No. 5 is a collection of five pieces for solo lever or pedal harp. This dreamy and romantic music is ideal for any situation. Included are:

“Promenade Romantique”
“Quel bonheur de vous revoir !”
“Chanson d’Amour”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $14.00.

Length: 19 pgs.

Duration: each piece is 2:00–3:30

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.