Celtic Suite No 4


Scroll down to listen.

Daniele Garella’s Celtic Suite No. 4 is a collection of five pieces for solo lever or pedal harp. This joyful and positive music is ideal for any situation. Included are:

“Celtic Lullaby”
“How Marvellous Running Round and Round Holding Hands”
“A Romantic Walk in the Forest”
“A Joyful Day”
“First Day of May”

This collection is available as a PDF download for $12.00.

Length: 18 pgs.

Duration: each piece is @3:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.