Celtic Suite No 2


Daniele Garella's second Celtic Suite features three original works for solo harp, progressing from easy to more challenging. With no accidentals, all three pieces can be played on either lever or pedal harp. (See below for video samples.) Included are:
Fogur Gaithe (Sound of the Wind)
Far and Near
Here and Now

This collection is available as a PDF download for $11.00. (Pieces not sold separately.)

Length: Each piece is 3 pgs.

Duration: 11:00

Note: This arrangement is formatted for A4 paper size. Use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.