Sonata No. 1


Scroll down to listen.

Coline-Marie Orliac and Achilles Liarmakopoulos have arranged Johann Ernst Galliard’s Sonata No. 1 for pedal harp and trombone (or any bass-clef instrument). This gem of a sonata is comprised of five movements that are ideal for performance, background music and functions or for study and reference.

This piece is a PDF download for $18.00.

Length: score is 11 pgs; trombone part is 7 pgs.

Duration: @ 7:00

Note: This piece is formatted for A4 paper size; use the settings in your printer dialog box to get the best fit for your paper size.